Takarajima posts made into pages above

Last year I made a series of posts based on the special 1992 issue of Takarajima magazine focused on the history of Japanese rock. It seems that I chose a template for this blog that lacks navigation tools so for your convenience I have compiled the original posts into pages (above). I’ve also fixed some mistakes (largely spelling/romanization errors) from the posts, though I’m sure there are still a few left. I’ve tried to keep names in Japanese order (surname first), except when the name is also known in English order.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

