Rock Chronicles Japan Vol. 2 (1984)


Earthshaker: Fugitive [アースシェイカー:フュージティヴ ] (TM)
A-Musik: ẹ kú ìrợjú (OT)
Anzen Chitai: II [安全地帯:II] (IT)
Osawa Yoshiyuki: Confusion [大沢誉志幸:コンフュージョン] (KY)
Kato Kazuhiko: Venèzia  [加藤和彦:ヴェネツィア] (OT)
Oyama Takuji: Himawari [小山卓治:ひまわり] (AY)
G.I.S.M.: Detestation [ギズム:DETESTatin] (KK)
Chris: Poodle [クリス:プードル] (SY)
Confuse: Indignation [コンフューズ:INDIGNATION] (NK)
Shonen Knife: Yama no Atchan [少年ナイフ:山のアッちゃん] (YM)
Sakamoto Ryuichi: Ongaku Zukan [坂本龍一:音楽図鑑] (SY)
The Checkers: Zettai Checkers [チェッカーズ:絶対チェッカーズ] (SM)
44 Magnum: Street Rock ‘n’ Roller [44 マグナム:ストリート・ロクンローラー] (TM)
Metrofarce: PP Zazou [メトロファルス:ピピ・ザズー]  (ST)

Link to Rock Chronicles Japan 1984 YouTube playlist


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s